Home » Office Location and Hours » Motor Vehicle Locations & Hours

Save time at our motor vehicle offices using our convenient self-service centers.


  Motor Vehicle Division
  Main Office

700 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am to 5:00pm

Phone: 770-528-8600
Fax: 770-528-3329

Offers a Self-Service Center available during business hours.


Dealer Titles

Dealer motor vehicle titles are only processed at the 700 South Cobb Drive location of the Motor Vehicle Division. When you arrive, do not forget to sign in or you will not be served.

Convenience Drop

There is a round-the-clock convenience drop at the main Motor Vehicle Division Office on South Cobb Drive. Applications dropped off are given priority processing the next workday.


Our satellite locations:


  East Office
  (East Cobb Govt. Service Center)

4400 Lower Roswell Road
Marietta, GA 30068

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am to 5:00pm


  South Office
  (South Cobb Govt. Service Center)

4700 Austell Road
Austell, GA 30106

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am to 5:00pm

Offers a 24/7 Self-Service Center.


  North Office: Temporarily Closed for Renovations


  West Office
  (Cobb County Fire Station #28)

3858 Kemp Ridge Road
Acworth, GA 30101

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am to 5:00pm